Elks Hoop Shoot Winners
RCMS Hoop Shoot Winners
This is the image for the news article titled RCMS Hoop Shoot WinnersCongratulations to these RCMS students for their performance in this year's Elks Hoop Shoot!

1st place (on right) - Madellyn Solis, Colby Redman, Isaac Page, & Rylee Bloomer

2nd place (on left) - Kara Sager, Aaron Klingler, Ian Winkler, & Avrie Bradley