2019 Cross Country
Day Date Opponent H/A    Time
Fri Sept 6 St. Joe H    4:00
Wed Sept 11 Robinson T    4:00
Fri Sept 13 Fairfield T    4:00
Wed Sept 18 Salem Invitational T    4:30
Fri Sept 20 Olney Invitational H    4:00
Mon Sept 23 St. Mary Invitational (@ Foundation Park, Centralia)      T    4:00
Thurs  Sept 26      Home Meet H    4:00
Mon Sept 30 Effingham/St. Anthony T    4:00
Thurs Oct 3 Robinson Invitational T    3:30
Sat Oct 5 DuQuoin T    9:00
Tues Oct 8 Home Meet H    4:00
Thurs Oct 10 Triad Jamboree (@ High School) T    4:00
Tues Oct 15 Highland Invitational (@ High School) T    4:00
Sat Oct 19 State @ DuQuoin T    10:00