2018-2019 Girls Basketball

2018-19 RCMS GIRLS BASKETBALL

 DAY    DATE    OPPONENT PLACE   TIME
 Tues Oct 16 Paris Crestwood      T 6:00
 Thurs  Oct 18      Lawrenceville T 6:00
 Mon Oct 22 Effingham T 6:00
 Tues Oct 23 Teutopolis H 6:00
 Sat Oct 27 Robinson H 10:00
 Mon-
 Sat
Oct 29-Nov 3   Salem Tourney T TBA
 Sat Nov 3 7th Flora Tourney T TBA
 Tues Nov 6 Albion T 6:00
 Thurs Nov 8 St. Anthony/Effingham T 6:00
 Sat Nov 10 Jasper Co T 10:00
 Tues Nov 13 Salem H 6:00
 Thurs Nov 15 Paris Mayo  H  6:00
 Tues Nov 20 Centralia H 5:30
 Tues Nov 27 Carmi T 6:00
 Mon Dec 3 Mt. Carmel T 6:00
 Fri Dec 7 Flora T 6:00
 Tues Dec 11 Fairfield H 6:00
 Sat Dec 15 North Knox H 10:00
 Mon Dec 17 Vincennes Clark H 5:30
 Thurs Jan 3 Mt. Vernon T 5:30
 Sat Jan 5 7th Grade NEC Tourney @ Mt. Carmel     T TBA
 Tues Jan 8 Mt. Carmel H 6:00
 Sat Jan 12 Regional @ Mt. Carmel T TBA
 Mon Jan 14 Regional @ Mt. Carmel T TBA