2019-2020 Girls Basketball

2019-20 RCMS GIRLS BASKETBALL

 DAY    DATE    OPPONENT PLACE   TIME
 Tues Oct 22 Paris Crestwood      H 6:00
 Thurs  Oct 24      Lawrenceville H 6:00
 Mon Oct 28 Effingham H 6:00
 Tues Oct 29 Teutopolis T 6:00
 Sat Nov 2
Robinson T 10:00
 Mon-
 Sat
Nov 4-Nov 7   Salem Tourney T TBA
 Sat Nov 9 7th Flora Tourney T TBA
 Tues Nov 12 Albion H 6:00
 Thurs Nov 14 St. Anthony/Effingham H 6:00
 Sat Nov 16 Jasper Co H 10:00
 Tues Nov 19 Salem T 5:30
 Tues Nov 26 Centralia T 5:30
 Tues Dec 3 Carmi H 6:00
 Sat Dec 7 Princeton, IN T 10:00
 Mon Dec 9 Mt. Carmel H 6:00
 Fri Dec 13 Flora H 6:00
 Tues Dec 17 Fairfield T 6:00
 Sat Dec 21 North Knox T 10:00
 Mon Jan 6 Vincennes Clark T 5:30
 Thurs Jan 9 Mt. Carmel T 6:00
 Sat Jan 11 7th Grade NEC Tourney @ Carmi  
T TBA
 Mon Jan 13 Mt. Vernon H 5:30
 Sat Jan 18 Regional @ Carmi
T TBA
 Mon Jan 20 Regional @ Carmi T TBA