2018 Cross Country
Day Date Opponent H/A    Time
Fri Aug 31 Home Meet H    4:00
Wed Sept 5 Robinson T    4:00
Fri Sept 7 Fairfield T    4:00
Wed Sept 12 Salem Invitational T    4:00
Fri Sept 14 Olney Invitational H    4:00
Mon Sept 17 St. Mary Invitational (@ Foundation Park, Centralia)      T    4:00
Thurs  Sept 20      Home Meet H    4:00
Mon Sept 24 Teutopolis T    4:00
Thurs Sept 27 Robinson Invitational T    3:30
Sat Sept 29 Benton Invitational (@ Grade School) T    9:00
Tues Oct 2 Home Meet H    4:00
Thurs Oct 4 Triad Jamboree (@ High School) T    4:00
Tues Oct 9 Highland Invitational (@ High School) T    4:00
Sat Oct 13 State @ Benton T    10:00